You are here: Membership / GMDI Committees / Research Committee

Research Committee

  • Committee Co-Chairs

Nicole McWhorter

Bridget Stroup, PhD, RDN, LD

Committee Members

Katie Coakley Erin MacLeod
Kathryn Camp Jennifer Myles
Gaby Valle Anne Prince
Joyanna Hansen Ulrike Reichert
Katie Hobson Janette Skaar
Meriah Schoen Marie Norris


View Committee Video

Goal and Objectives:

  • Promote research activities within the field of metabolic nutrition.
  • Disseminate information about current research in the field of metabolic nutrition.



 Back to Committee Listings

Contact Us

For more information about GMDI  or MetabolicPro
please contact us:


P.O. Box 1462
Hillsborough, NC 27278




Copyright 2022 by Genetic Metabolic Dietitians International